Cancel your subscription
We're so sorry to see you go and hope that your time with us in the Little Play Club has been filled with incredible playful memories!
To cancel membership, please follow the instructions outlined below.
Alternatively, you can contact us to manually process your cancellation but you must let us know at least five business days before your next billing date.
*If the instructions below don't work for you OR you've been a member since before July 2022, you'll find your subscription details over on our main website. Just log into your account using this link and navigate to the subscriptions tab where you will be able to cancel your subscription.
Access your customer hub
Method 1: Access the link at the bottom of your purchase invoice.
At the bottom of every invoice, you'll find a link that takes you directly to your customer hub so you can get started updating your details.
Method 2: Access via direct link
Step 1: Go to the customer hub by clicking the link below.
Step 2: Enter the email address you used to purchase your Little Play Club subscription. An email will be sent to you from Thrivecart (as below).
If you're unsure which email address you used or can't find the email sent after entering your email in the form above, please contact us at email@example.com
Step 3: Click the link in your email to access the customer hub. From here, you can update your info, see your one-time purchases and view/edit your subscriptions.
To cancel your subscription...
Navigate to your 'subscriptions' tab.
You will see three tabs titled 'Trials, Current, Cancelled' - if you're in your first month, your subscription details will be in the trials tab (as per the screenshot below).
If you're in months 2+ you will find your subscriptions tab in the current tab.
Tap on 'view' next to your Little Play Club Subscription to manage your subscription.
You will see options to update your info, view your invoice or cancel your subscription.
To cancel your subscription, tap the cancel subscription button.
Please note, as per the terms and conditions agreed to during your purchase, there are no refunds and you will lose access to all materials at the end of your current billing period.
Once your current billing cycle ends, you'll lose access to all Little Play Club resources and content including the Play Portal, exclusive Facebook community and all downloads and/or bonuses so please make sure to save any downloadable elements before your billing renewal/cancellation date and we cannot revert access without payment being made for an additional month.
The Little Play Club team works Monday to Friday between the hours of 9am and 3pm AEST so we cannot process manual cancellation requests over weekends. We also work around our young family which is why we request five days notice before the end of your billing cycle if you require us to cancel on your behalf so that your next month isn't charged before we manually cancel your membership.
Outside of billing errors that occur (for example, if you've accidentally purchased multiple subscriptions), no refunds will be processed for monthly, quarterly or annual subscription fees.
You're most welcome to come back and join us in the Little Play Club, but please be aware that this will require you to create a brand new subscription at the current rate of $27 AUD per month or $270 per year AUD and you will lose any existing member perks and bonuses you have received.
You can read the full terms and conditions agreed upon during the purchase of your subscription here.
If you can't find an account using the details above, you have likely purchased your subscription using our old platform. Send us an email at firstname.lastname@example.org and we can assist!